Latest News arrow About Us arrow Library Board of Trustees arrow Library Board of Trustees

Holiday closing

The library will close at 5 p.m. on Friday, July 3, and will be closed Saturday, July 4, in observance of Independence Day.

Downloadable Media


Ask a Librarian

Library Board of Trustees Print


President:   Patty Ballinger

Vice-President:   Sue Zimmerman 

Secretary:   Kim West

Other Trustees:
Jim Johnson
Doug Naylor
Ron McHenry
Connie Ferrell blue was designed 2006 by Karsten Oltrogge:
Homepage of Karsten Oltrogge: